Using my facebook & your thoughts on real estate investments in Zimbabwe

I was asking myself how to use my facebook. More and more frequently I find it could aid me in getting the message out on so much work that I’m doing and despite my facebook network being built around my social rather than professional connections, it’s the social that tends to create a more comfortable environment than enables commerce to take place,

I think I going to attempt to experiment. On another note the real estate sector is one of the major recoveries of the multi currency regime in Zimbabwe. A number of interesting development are in the line-up though I most developers are constrained by the lack a capital, the difficulty of accessing (expensive) bank loans and (I suspect) poor marketing strategies, watch this page. Hope fully, I’ll be updating it frequently.

Leave a Reply

