A post a year!

I’m surpirsed I even remembered the password to my blog. What a busy set of weeks I’ve been cutting through. I’m excited about quite a number of initiatives online these days such as Schmooze FM (Frontier Markets), Biglaw Consultants to name but a few.

For starters, Biglaw was kind enough to offer free advise on how to use Linkedin effectively. Then Schmooze has a great article on the provision of growth capital to Africa’s SME’s. These two pieces of information have been critical as I prepare to launch an agri-business unit at Thermal Investment Holdings.

Looking forward to a great year!

Leave a Reply

